Curiosidades Guinness

Cosas curiosas de este mundo insólito

Parecidos curiosos entre famosos: el Dr. House y Manolo Kabezabolo

Comenzamos el camino con uno de los parecidos entre famosos más curiosos y sorprendentes, el Dr. House y Manolo Kabezabolo. Vamos, primos hermanos…

https://i2.wp.com/www.mundoinsolito.net/wp-content/uploads/parecidos-con-dr-house-chuck-norris-manolo-kabezabolo.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/www.mundoinsolito.net/wp-content/uploads/manolo-kabezabolo-chuck-norris-house.bmp

Más curiosidades ->

septiembre 14, 2009 - Posted by | Famosos y Celebridades, Mundo curioso | , , , ,

1 comentario »

  1. DR HOUSE, I KNOW YOU ARE AN ACTOR BUT I ALSO KNOW YOU HAVE A DR IN STAFF. I WAS DIAGNOSED WITH A GIANT CYST OF 18 CENTEMITERS OUTSIDE MY UTERO, THE PRONLEM IS I ALSO HAVE A HEART CONDITION AND MY BLOOD PRESSURE GOES FROM 60 TO 200 WITHOUT ANY WARNING. THEY WANT TO OPERATE IN TWO DAYS BUT I AM STILL LOOKING FOR ALTERNATIVES. THE GOOD THING IS THAT IT SEEMS IS BENINE. I HAVE NO SIMPTOMS, NO PAIN , NORMAL PERIODS, WITH THE EXEPTION THAT I LOOK 5 MONTHS PREGNANT. MY BLOOD TYPE IS AB NEGATIVE, I AM LIVING IN MEXICO BECAUSE I HAVE NO INSURANCE IN THE USA. DESPERATE, DO YOU HAVE AN ADVISE FOR ME I ADMIRE YOU AND THINK YOU ARE THE BEST ACTOR AND HAVE THE BEST SHOW ON TV. REGINA

    Comentario por regina mcdaniel | abril 14, 2010 | Responder


Responder

